Menu Vehicle diagnostics software and hardware

Vehicle diagnostics, key programming and key learning software

Shop

Contact us

Abrites LTD

Head office

147 Cherni Vrah Blvd.

1407, Sofia

Bulgaria


tel. +359 2 955 04 56

fax. +359 2 850 10 76

info@abrites.com

Abrites Italy SRL

 

Borgo San Giovanni 2/2

30015, Chioggia (VE)

Italy


tel. +39 041 405048

 

vendite@abrites.it

Abrites France SAS

Training center

47, Rue de la Ferme

93100, Montreuil

France


tel. +33 1 48556822

 

fr@abrites.com

We and our partners around the world will be happy to help you.
Find the best contact information for your needs!

Products information: info@abrites.com

Technical support: support@abrites.com

Sales: sales@abrites.com

Dealers

Algeria: algeria@abrites.com

Australia, New Zealand: au@abrites.com

Belarus: belarus@abrites.com

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg: benelux@abrites.com

Brazil: brazil@abrites.com

China, Taiwan, Hong Kong: china@abrites.com

Czech Republic: cz@abrites.com

Denmark, Scandinavia: dk@abrites.com

France: fr@abrites.com ABRITES France

Germany: de@abrites.com A. Wendt GmbH.

Greece: greece@abrites.com

Israel: israel@abrites.com

Italy: it@abrites.com

Japan: japan@abrites.com Automiltech.LLC

Kazakhstan: kz@abrites.com

Lebanon, Egypt, Jordan, Kenya, Malta, Mauritius, Nigeria, Pakistan, Rwanda: lebanon@abrites.com

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia: lt@abrites.com Baltic diagnostic service, UAB

Macedonia: macedonia@abrites.com

Malaysia, Singapore: malaysia@abrites.com

Morocco: morocco@abrites.com Mercokey Maroc

Oman: oman@abrites.com

Poland: pl@abrites.com

Romania: romania@abrites.com

Russia: russia@abrites.com

Serbia: serbia@abrites.com

Slovakia: sk@abrites.com

South Africa: za@abrites.com

Spain, Portugal: spain@abrites.com Mercokey

Tunisia: tunisia@abrites.com LS Automotive Tunisia

Turkey: turkey@abrites.com Otocheck

UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Syria: gcc@abrites.com

UK, Ireland: uk@abrites.com KAPDiagnostics Ltd

Ukraine: ukraina@abrites.com

USA: usa@abrites.com ABRITES USA